South Central Service Company
See what we can do for you... (217) 342-9220. 22 locations in Illinois

  

Online Account Bill PaymentCrops & SeedsFuels & LubesFeed & Grain SystemsFast Stop General Store 5490088

South Central FS Locations

 

Locations  

Effingham Corporate

 

Address
405 S. Banker
P.O. Box 629
Effingham, IL 62401

Phone
(217) 342-9231

Corporate Staff
Byron Sikma, CEO, bsikma@southcentralfs.com
Gerald Witges, Energy Marketing Manager, gwitges@southcentralfs.com
Joe Meinhart, Chief Financial Officer (CFO), joe.meinhart@tgmfs.com
Tom Deters, FS TLS Feed Marketing Manager, (217) 342-9234, tdeters@southcentralfs.com
Kim Hosapple, Grain Department Manager, (217) 342-5084, khosapple@southcentralfs.com
Ryan Hasty, North Business Manager, rhasty@southcentralfs.com
Ken Meinhart, Efficiency Coordinator, kmeinhart@southcentralfs.com
Vince Ochs, Western Business Manager, vochs@southcentralfs.com
Steve Mette, Southern Business Manager, smette@southcentralfs.com

Effingham Locations

 


Address
410 S. Willow
Effingham, IL 62401

Phone
(217) 342-9234

Fax
(217) 342-6455

Total Livestock Services

Phone
(217) 342-9234

Effingham Dispatch

Address
405 S. Banker
Effingham, IL 62401

Fast Stop General Store
410 S. Willow Street
P.O. Box 629
Effingham, IL 62401

Phone
(217) 342-9234 or (888) 374-2748

Effingham Crops

Phone
(217) 342-9263

Fax
(217) 342-9242

 

Effingham Energy

Phone
(217) 342-9263

Fax
(217) 342-9232

Effingham Feed

Phone
(217) 342-9234 or (888) 374-2748

Fax
(217) 342-6455

Effingham Structures

Phone
(217) 342-9220 or (618) 483-5961

Fax
(217) 342-9241

Comfort Pro

Contact
Ron Kaufman (217) 663-6698 or Shorty (217) 962-1662

Vandalia Plant

 

Address
1800 Hillsboro Rd.
Route 185 North
Vandalia, IL 62471

Phone
(618) 283-0789

Fax
(618) 283-2077

 

 


Altamont

 

Address
7471 N 300th St.
Altamont, IL 62411

Phone
(618) 483-5117 or (866) 350-5117

Fax
(618) 483-6858

Brownstown

 
 

Gays

 
Address
RR #1 Box 74
Gays, IL 61928

Phone
(217) 752-6722

Fax
(217) 644-2423

Greenville Grain Department

 

Address
Rt. 40
Greenville, IL 62246

Phone
(618) 664-2497

Fax
(618)664-4903

Greenville Grain Elevator
Toll Free 1-888-8FS-GRAIN


Greenville Plant

 

Address
822 South Second St.
Greenville, IL 62246

Phone
(618) 664-2030

Fax
(618) 664-4903

 

Hagarstown Plant

 
Address
R R #2
Vandalia, IL 62471

Phone
(618) 283-1867

Hookdale Plant

 
Address
1677 Hookdale Lane
Smithboro, IL 62284

Phone
(618) 664-1416

Fax
(618) 664-1435

Humboldt

 

Address
P.O. Box 153
50 N. Broadway
Humboldt, IL 61931

Phone
(217) 856-3511 or 800-352-4147

Fax
(217) 856-3516

Keyesport Plant

 

Address
Railroad St.
Keyesport, IL 62253

Phone
(618) 749-5618


Flora

 


Address
11109 Old Hwy 50,
Flora, IL 62839

Phone
618-662-2423

Fax
618-662-4000

 

Mattoon

 
Address
10945 E. Co. Rd. 900
Mattoon, IL 61938

Phone
(217) 348-0101

Fax
(217) 348-0103


Mulberry Grove Plant

 

Address
R R #1 Box 94A
Mulberry Grove, IL 62262

Phone
(618) 326-7448

Fax
(618) 326-8203

Ramsey Plant

 

Address
314 East Sixth St.
Ramsey, IL 62080

Phone
(618) 423-2410

 

Sandoval

 

Address
910 Range Road
Sandoval, IL 62882

Phone
(618) 247-3266

Fax
(618) 247-3945


Stewardson

 

Address
R.R. 1, Box 71A
Stewardson, IL 62463

Phone
(217) 644-2408 or (800) 492-5075

Fax
(217) 644-2423

 

St. Peter Plant

 

Address
510 South Railroad St.
St. Peter, IL 62880

Phone
(618) 349-6277

Fax
(618) 349-6427


Sullivan

 
Address
Rt #3 Box 2A
Sullivan, IL 61951

Phone
(217) 728-4371 or (800) 433-5208

Fax
(217) 728-4882

 

Toledo

 

Address
708 South Meridian
Toledo, IL 62468

Phone
(217) 849-2242 or (866) 342-2242

Fax
(217) 849-3570

Bagged Feed Inventory
Phone: (217) 849-2241 or (217) 849-2242

 

Tower Hill

 

Address
P.O. Box 211
Freemont St.
Tower Hill, IL 62571

Phone
(217) 567-3142 or (800) 421-5537

Fax
(217) 567-3125

 

 

© 2011-2014 South Central Service Company. All Rights Reserved.